

Lake Erie Dart Association, Inc.

. Both LEDA limited and full memberships, under the LEDA bylaws, are eligible to vote. LEDA nominations will be accepted in accordance to the LEDA bylaws.

Both limited and full time members can submit nominations.

The candidate's name will be placed on the election ballot after verification and acceptance of their candidacy. The eligible candidate will be sent a nominee profile form: requesting information regarding their platform as a candidate and potential member of the LEDA Board of Directors.

Then the final candidate list will be available for voting.

If you cannot attend the Awards Picnic, absentee ballots will be provided upon actual request.

LEDA Board of Directors Office positions up for election this year are:

<u>Fill in your nomination for the LEDA office</u>

1st Vice President (2 year term	
2nd Vice President (1 year term)	
Secretary (1 year term)	
Treasurer (2 year term)	

Current LEDA Board of Director Officers:

President: Jason Nelson

1st Vice President: Jennifer Ehlert 2nd Vice President: Joe Formica

Treasurer: Bob LaBanc **Secretary:** Amy Morton

Please return this form to the LEDA office no later than Saturday July 2^{nd} , 2016. No other nominations will be valid if received after this date. The official voting Ballot will be available by Thursday, August 4^{th} , 2016 All official voting will be done at Awards Picnic or through absentee ballots. LEDA will not be held responsible for lost, late, undeliverable, etc. mail.